Last of the tennis books released

Just in time for the Australian Open, the fourth and final instalment in my Open Season series has been released. Entitled Grand Slam, it is set during the US Open. The complete series is:

Open Season – Australian Open

Paris Match – French Open

Mixed Doubles – Wimbledon

Grand Slam – US Open.

All four novels are published by Xoum.

These novels were great fun to write (and research) and gave me the chance to explore the three main characters – Susanna, Riley and Channing – over the course of a whole year.

Now I can sit back and watch the Australian Open purely for fun …



This entry was posted in Grand Slam, Open Season. Bookmark the permalink.